About

The history of East Park

3 years of project!

The idea of creating a wakepark in Bartenheim was born with Vinz more than 10 years ago, and it is in 2019 that Vinz and Eric decided to unite their respective passions to launch this beautiful project. Objective: to democratize access to board sports in the tri-border region.

The team is now happy to be able to offer you this space dedicated to fun and we hope that you will take as much pleasure as we do in this adventure!

See you soon. The East Park team.

East Park photo Montage
East Park activities

4 areas available to you

• WAKEPARK (from 8 years old): The water ski lift is an electric system, non polluting and which allows an accessible glide. At the East Wake Park, you have the choice between 4 supports for the practice: the kneeboard (position with knees) for a first discovery of the glide, the water skiing, the wakeboard and finally, for the most informed the wakeskate. Each participant is equipped with a wetsuit, a helmet and a vest for safe riding. According to the level and on the advice of the operator, the rider may or may not take the module course (kicker,
slider…) and attempt tricks.

• AQUAPARK (from 6 years old): In parallel to the wakepark, an Aquapark area is also proposed to the public. A real obstacle course on water composed of inflatable modules, welcomes you from 6 years old. Here, the watchword is fun!

• STAND UP PADDLE (from 8 years old): You can also enjoy a ride on the water in all tranquility with our Stand Up Paddle activity. With family or friends, you will enjoy a quiet moment in harmony with nature on the water.

• BAR-RESTAURANT: Finally, for relaxation, the bar-restaurant area welcomes you for a moment of relaxation with family or friends. You can enjoy homemade sweet and savory dishes…all with a view of the activities, nature and one of the most beautiful sunsets in the region!

For hygiene and safety reasons, our friends the dogs are not allowed on the site.

À propos

L’histoire du East Park

3 ans de projets !

L’idée de création d’un wakepark à Bartenheim est née chez Vinz il y a plus de 10 ans, et c’est en 2019 que Vinz et Eric ont décidé d’unir leurs passions respectives pour se lancer dans ce joli projet. Objectif :  démocratiser l’accès à la glisse dans la région des trois frontières.

L’équipe est aujourd’hui heureuse de pouvoir vous proposer cet espace dédié au fun et nous espérons que vous prendrez autant de plaisir que nous dans cette aventure !

A bientôt. L’équipe du East Park.

East Park photo Montage
East Park activities

4 espaces à votre disposition

 

• WAKEPARK (dès 8 ans) : Le téléski nautique est un système électrique, non polluant et qui permet une glisse accessible. Au East Wake Park, vous avez le choix entre 4 supports pour la pratique : le kneeboard (position à genoux) pour une première découverte de la glisse, le ski nautique, le wakeboard et enfin, pour les plus avertis le wakeskate. Chaque pratiquant est équipé d’une combinaison, d’un casque et d’un gilet pour une glisse en toute sécurité. En fonction de son niveau et sur les conseils de l’opérateur, le pratiquant peut ou non prendre le parcours de modules (kicker,
slider…) et tenter des figures.

• AQUAPARK (dès 6 ans) : En parallèle du wakepark, un espace Aquapark est également proposé au public. Un véritable parcours du combattant sur l’eau composé de modules gonflables, vous accueille dès 6 ans. Ici, le mot d’ordre est la rigolade !

• STAND UP PADDLE (dès 8 ans) : Vous pourrez également profiter d’une balade sur le plan d’eau en toute tranquilité grace à notre activité de Stand Up Paddle. En famille ou entre amis, vous profiterez d’un moment calme et en harmonie avec la nature sur le plan d’eau.

• BAR-RESTAURATION : Enfin, pour la détente, l’espace Bar-restauration vous accueille pour un moment de détente en famille ou entre amis. Vous pourrez y déguster des plats sucrés/salés maison…le tout avec une vue sur les activités, la nature et un des plus beaux couchers de soleil de la région!

Pour des questions d’hygiène et de sécurité, nos amis les chiens ne sont pas autorisés sur le site.